HEAR JOHN ASTIN AND MARK REDFIELD IN POE'S 'THE CASK OF AMONTILLADO'

The Cask Of AmontilladoThe podcast Moebanshee' Music Box on Dream Stream Radio is kicking off their 2015-2016 season with a special treat! They are broadcasting the PoeForevermore Radio Theater production of THE CASK OF AMONTILLADO starring John Astin and Mark Redfield in ten-minute segments over the next four weeks!

Starting Thursday September 10th (7 pm eastern, 6pm central, 5pm mountain, 4pm pacific and in U.K. 12 sm) Moebanshee's Music Box on Dream Stream Radio will be playing "The Cask of Amontillado" with John Astin as Montresor and Mark Redfield as Fortunato.

The audio play, produced by Mark Redfield, was adapted from the story by Poe and written by Tony Tsendeas. Recorded before a live audience at Westminster Hall in Baltimore, where Edgar Allan Poe is buried. John Astin is currently teaching Theater Arts at Hopkins University in Baltimore, and is best know for his winning portrayal of Gomez Addams in THE ADDAMS FAMILY. Astin also is an expert on Edgar Allan Poe, and has performed his one-man play "Once Upon a Midnight Dreary" to audiences around the world.

Tune in and listen every Thursday as Moebanshee's Music Box kicks off their 2015 -2016 season with the incredible John Astin and Mark Redfield!

MoeBanshee's Music Box on Dream Stream Radio http://moebansheeslair.podomatic.com

THE CASK OF AMONTILLADO starring John Astin and Mark Redfield is available on Amazon to purchase and download for only .99!
Get it HERE!

Mark Redfield and John AstinPoe Forevermore Radio Theater


<<RETURN TO NEWS MAIN PAGE